Meet Our Team

With the unending demand in real estate market, there comes a need for a comprehensive real estate solution that can manage every element; big or small and bring in ease of transactions and efficiency in the real estate business. Enter UGP, GCC’s leading real estate solutions provider and experience the true meaning of a comprehensive real estate solution by partnering with us.

By attending to the needs of our customers and strategically placing ourselves in a position to be well versed with current market situations, we are always one step ahead of our competitors and provide services that are second to one.

Hicham Abou Saada

Director of Sales
(02) 677 73 77
(971) 529 787 772
hicham@ugp.ae

Abeer Abbassi

VIP Sales Manager
(02) 677 73 77
(971) 504 041 422
abeer.abbassi@ugp.ae

Isra’a Al Tal

Sales Manager
(02) 677 73 77
(971) 502 022 797
isra@ugp.ae

Khaled Albarri

Leasing Manager
(02) 677 73 77
(971) 564 048 720
khaled.b@ugp.ae

Walid Suleiman

Business Development Manager
97126777377
(971) 557 711 928
walid@ugp.ae

Mohammed Al Sayed Ismail

Senior Accountant
(02) 677 73 77
mohd.alsayed@mresco.com

Ray Caballero

HR Assistant
(02) 677 73 77
ray@ugp.ae

Ismaeel Al Omari

Property Consultant
(02) 677 73 77
(971) 501 966 780
ismaeel.alomari@ugp.ae